Testimonials & Reviews

Vivian Rose Kunstmann, DDS, PA

General Dentistry located in Boca Raton, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Vivian Rose Kunstmann always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivian Kunstmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarette L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Vivian is very pleasant and confident. I had a great experience with no pain and I would recommend to anyone.
Marla S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Vivian Kuntsmann is an excellent dentist. She is very compassionate. Her staff is wonderful.
Dawn B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Pleasant and confident staff. Thank you
Janeth A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Hygenist was very gentle and explained better ways to do my dental daily cleaning.
Trinita W.
Submitted 10/21/19
I am so very pleased with the outcome of my cosmetic dental procedure. Many thanks to Dr. Kunstmann and her wonderful staff who were so patient, professional, and helpful throughout the entire procedure. It has improved my appearance, my smile, and my confidence. I am sincerely grateful to Dr. Kunstmann and her entire team for doing such a fantastic job.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Yesterday had an extraction etc. and have never had such a pleasant after op as now. Extremely professional team.
Bonnie E.
Submitted 10/16/19
I would recommend Dr. Kunstmann and her staff . Their professional and personal attention is What I like when I go to the office.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/07/19
For many years, Dr. Kunstmann and her staff have always provided excellent personalized and professional service. Highly recommended.
Tetiana H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Happy with the crowns !!!

YOUR BEST OPTION IN TOWN


Why choose Vivian Rose Kunstmann, DDS, PA?

Dr. Vivian Rose Kunstmann focuses on improving her skills in restorative and cosmetic techniques making your appointments go fast, more efficient and less traumatic to obtain beautiful, long-lasting smiles.